Evenemang | 2024-05-27

Varmt välkommen till vår innergård och vårt fullmatade Almedalsprogram!

Läs mer Läs mer

Våra medarbetare

Claes Jansson Skog & Lantbruk

010-603 86 60

claes.jansson@svefa.se

Örebro

David Israelsson Affärschef Skog & Lantbruk Norr

010-202 93 40

david.israelsson@svefa.se

Umeå

Emma Nilsson Affärsansvarig Jordbruk

010-603 86 18

emma.nilsson@svefa.se

Jönköping

Erik Einarsson Skog & Lantbruk

010-603 87 45

erik.einarsson@svefa.se

Göteborg

Erik Forslöw Skog & Lantbruk

010-202 93 39

erik.forslow@svefa.se

Gävle

Erika Sparrman Skog & Lantbruk

010-202 93 47

erika.sparrman@svefa.se

Östersund

Gabriel Engblom Skog & Lantbruk

010-603 86 36

gabriel.engblom@svefa.se

Umeå

Håkan Olsson Skog & Lantbruk

010-603 87 02

hakan.olsson@svefa.se

Karlstad

Jerk Eriksson Skog & Lantbruk

010-603 86 37

jerk.eriksson@svefa.se

Falun